Hair By Glenna Presents Hair Talk! November 1, 2014

wpid-hair-talk-flyer-november-2014-2.jpg.jpeg

This event will have something for everyone! We plan on having a candid discussion on natural hair topics, while teaching you what you need to know about natural hair care and maintenance. You will be learning valuable techniques from a Hair Stylist, a Natural Hair Enthusiast, and a Loctician. We’ve got you covered!

A portion of the ticket sales and all funds raised from the raffles will go to The Scarborough Centre For Healthy Communities, Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence Care Centre.

Toni Daley, www.tonidaley.com

Toni will have her merchandise for sale at the event as well. 

Charmaine Daley, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Luvn-Locks/151992424870965

Tickets can be purchased at, http://www.eventbrite.ca/e/hair-by-glenna-back-to-basics-hair-styling-workshop-presents-hair-talk-tickets-13450305225?aff=eorg

*Early Bird tickets are available for $15

This is going to be a great event, and I can’t wait to see you there. Seating is limited so do get your tickets today!

 

Event Contributors!

 

Contributor Information:

Toni Daley: http://www.tonidaley.com/

Charmaine Daley: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Luvn-Locks/151992424870965

Shelley’s Catering: http://www.shelleycatering.com/

Graced By Nature: http://www.gracedbynature.com/

Rainbow Kisses Cosmetics: https://www.facebook.com/rainbowkissescosmetics?fref=photo

Kares Nail Care + Esthetics: http://www.karesnailcare.com/

Holr Magazine: http://holrmagazine.com/

Debbie’s Vintage Vibes: https://www.facebook.com/debbies.vintagevibes

Klozet Freak: http://klozetfreak.com/

Curl Bar: http://www.curlbar.ca/

Sena Beauty: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sena-Beauty/163805963710460?sk=photos_stream

Kuwala Inc.: http://kuwalainc.com/

Roots To Curls: http://rootstocurls.com/

Annalay Accessories: Can be found on Instagram, under “Annalay Accessories”.

Eli’s Body Shop: http://www.elisbodyshop.com/

BrAIDS for AIDS: http://www.braidsforaids.com/about/

Karif Beauty: http://www.karifbeauty.com/blog/

Shea Essence: http://sheaessence.ca/

One thought on “Hair By Glenna Presents Hair Talk! November 1, 2014

Leave a Reply